To reset the statistics for your username, fill out all the information below and hit the submit button.
Once reset, all users (including yourself) will not be able to view any results that occurred before the chosen reset date. Your player name will however have an icon next to it showing that a reset is in place. Resets do not affect leaderboards.
Adding a Reset will also automatically add that player to the Manage Personal Player Names section and Resets can be removed or changed there.